Hier werden alle Mitarbeiter der Filiale Berlin angezeigt

Tobias Semmelmann

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -323
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -306
t.semmelmann@cine-mobil.de

Jörg Basler

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -321
j.basler@cine-mobil.de

Manuel Peter

Teamassistent

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -300
m.peter@cine-mobil.de

Stefan Kovacs

Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -314
s.kovacs@cine-mobil.de

Stefan Stumpf

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -324
s.stumpf@cine-mobil.de

Dirk Bierbaum

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -322
d.bierbaum@cine-mobil.de

Nikos Hotzel

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309-329
n.hotzel@cine-mobil.de

Mike Jur

Disponent & Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -322
m.jur@cine-mobil.de

Bernhard Koeppen

Bereichsleiter Bühne, Disponent & Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -315
b.koeppen@cine-mobil.de

Felix Rakowsky

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -328
f.rakowsky@cine-mobil.de