Alle Mitarbeiter der Filiale Hamburg werden hier angezeigt.

Kevin Ukena

Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3215
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
k.ukena@cine-mobil.de

Niels Frank

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3212
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
n.frank@cine-mobil.de

Jens Herder

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3161
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
j.herder@cine-mobil.de

Volker Langhans

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3272
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -4266
v.langhans@cine-mobil.de

Christian Knacke

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3411
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -4266
c.knacke@cine-mobil.de

Christin Krenz

Projektleitung

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 3145
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 2399
c.krenz@cine-mobil.de

Thorsten Schirmacher

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3271
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -4266
t.schirmacher@cine-mobil.de

Matthias Stiehler

Abteilungsleiter Licht- & Bühnentechnik

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3272
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -4266
CELL +49 (0)179 49 55 026
m.stiehler@cine-mobil.de

Olaf Grönwoldt

Disponent & Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3217
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
o.groenwoldt@cine-mobil.de

Joachim Habich

Abteilungsleiter Kamera

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3216
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
j.habich@cine-mobil.de