Alle Mitarbeiter die in der Abteilung Kamera in Berlin arbeiten, werden hier angezeigt.

Tobias Semmelmann

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -323
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -306
t.semmelmann@cine-mobil.de

Jörg Basler

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -321
j.basler@cine-mobil.de

Stefan Stumpf

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -324
s.stumpf@cine-mobil.de

Nikos Hotzel

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309-329
n.hotzel@cine-mobil.de

Felix Rakowsky

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -328
f.rakowsky@cine-mobil.de

Jan Weymann

Abteilungsleiter Kamera

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -325
j.weymann@cine-mobil.de