Alle Mitarbeiter der Filiale München werden hier angezeigt.

Christian Knöpfle

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -44
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -49
c.knoepfle@cine-mobil.de

Jasmin Hollböck

Teamassistentin

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -10
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -19
j.hollboeck@cine-mobil.de

Gergely Fazakas

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -43
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -49
g.fazakas@cine-mobil.de

Jürgen Siegl

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -32
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
j.siegl@cine-mobil.de

Frank Weber

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -32
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
f.weber@cine-mobil.de

Harald Kerl

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -32
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
h.kerl@cine-mobil.de

Ernst Buser

Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -36
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
e.buser@cine-mobil.de

Muhammet Civak

Disponent Bühnentechnik

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -36
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
CELL +49 (0)179 789 29 63
m.civak@cine-mobil.de

Zeljko Anicic

Lichttechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -32
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
z.anicic@cine-mobil.de

Alexander Schmid

Abteilungsleiter & Disponent Licht

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -31
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
a.schmid@cine-mobil.de