STANDORT KÖLN

ADRESSE

Cine-Mobil GmbH

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 144

50829 Köln

KONTAKT

+49 (0)221 276 55 -0

MANAGEMENT
Jörg Baumgart

Geschäftsführer

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -11
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -19
CELL +49 (0)170 488 11 11
jb@cine-mobil.de

TEAM
Laura Riecke

Projektleitung

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55-101
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55-150
CELL +49 (0)170 85 222 08
l.riecke@cine-mobil.de

Matthias Fuchs

Disponent & Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -104
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.fuchs@cine-mobil.de

Nina Backus

Trainee Kamera

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 – 104
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 – 150
n.backus@cine-mobil.de

Marc Weiden

Disponent, Licht-& Bühnentechnik

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -103
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.weiden@cine-mobil.de

Claus Gerling

Disponent, Licht- & Bühnentechnik

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -103
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
c.gerling@cine-mobil.de

Michael Hein

Licht- & Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -102
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.hein@cine-mobil.de

ANFAHRT