Mitarbeiter Technik & Servicetechnik Licht / Fuhrpark

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 – 30
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
c.baresel@cine-mobil.de

Mitarbeiter Technik & Servicetechnik Kamera

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -44
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
e.suys@cine-mobil.de

Teamassistenz

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -13
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
e.parasidis@cine-mobil.de

Tobias Semmelmann

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -323
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -306
t.semmelmann@cine-mobil.de

Marius Kurek

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 – 106
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 – 150
m.kurek@cine-mobil.de

Jörg Basler

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -321
j.basler@cine-mobil.de

Gerhard Wagner

Bereichsleitung Kameratechnik / Projektleitung

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -15
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -19
CELL +49 (0)151 54 31 70 84
g.wagner@cine-mobil.de

Phillip Flasshoff

Elektriker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -102
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
p.flasshoff@cine-mobil.de

Marcel Mayer

Licht-& Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -103
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.mayer@cine-mobil.de

Kai Bock

Licht-& Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -102
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
k.bock@cine-mobil.de