Florian Prinz

Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3215
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
f.prinz@cine-mobil.de

Matthias Fuchs

Disponent & Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -104
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.fuchs@cine-mobil.de

Christian Knöpfle

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -44
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -49
c.knoepfle@cine-mobil.de

Manuel Peter

Teamassistent

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -313
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -303
m.peter@cine-mobil.de

Christin Krenz

Projektleitung

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 312
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 303
c.krenz@cine-mobil.de

Nina Backus

Trainee Kamera

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 – 104
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 – 150
n.backus@cine-mobil.de

Christian Knöpfle

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -44
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -49
c.knoepfle@cine-mobil.de

Ivica Rahija

Disponent Fuhrpark

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -33
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -39
i.rahija@cine-mobil.de

Niels Frank

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3212
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
n.frank@cine-mobil.de

Jasmin Hollböck

Teamassistentin

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -10
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -19
j.hollboeck@cine-mobil.de