Tobias Semmelmann

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -323
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -306
t.semmelmann@cine-mobil.de

Marius Kurek

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 – 106
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 – 150
m.kurek@cine-mobil.de

Jörg Basler

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -321
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -306
j.basler@cine-mobil.de

Gerhard Wagner

Bereichsleiter Kameratechnik Projektleiter

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -15
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -19
CELL +49 (0)151 54 31 70 84
g.wagner@cine-mobil.de

Phillip Flasshoff

Elektriker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -102
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
p.flasshoff@cine-mobil.de

Marcel Mayer

Licht-& Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -103
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
m.mayer@cine-mobil.de

Kai Bock

Licht-& Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)221 276 55 -102
FAX +49 (0)221 276 55 -150
k.bock@cine-mobil.de

Florian Prinz

Bühnentechniker

TEL +49 (0)40 6688 -3215
FAX +49 (0)40 6688 -2399
f.prinz@cine-mobil.de

Christian Knöpfle

Kameratechniker

TEL +49 (0)89 999 819 -44
FAX +49 (0)89 999 819 -49
c.knoepfle@cine-mobil.de

Manuel Peter

Teamassistent

TEL +49 (0)30 830 309 -300
FAX +49 (0)30 830 309 -303
m.peter@cine-mobil.de